Rootfire Progressive Roots Playlist – 1/17 Update

If you like your roots and culture strong in the morning, then Rootfire has you covered! This weeks Rootfire Progressive Roots Playlist  is filled to the brim with nostalgic roots reggae that is sure to get your vibe just right. This weeks update includes:

Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Jumping
Steel Pulse – Stop Your Coming and Come
Dubkasm – Eco de Jongo
Senya – Roots Man
Scientist – School Days (Dub Version)
Sammy Dread – Rude Boy
The Congos – Ark of the Covenant
Marcia Aitken – I’m Still In Love With You
Jackie Mittoo – Earthquake
The Gladiators – Soul Rebel
Joy White – Dread Out Deh

Check out this week’s Progressive Roots Playlist on Apple Music!

Leave your comment

Please enter your name.
Please enter comment.